RBFCU Board of Directors

As RBFCU members, you are part of a financial cooperative. Your credit union is owned by members – you and thousands of others like you – and represented by a volunteer Board of Directors. These volunteers give their time to meet monthly, review the financial condition of the credit union and discuss ways to better serve your financial needs.

The Board has a responsibility to represent the best interests of all members as they, too, are members of RBFCU.


Sandra A. Reeh Civil Service (Ret.)


Edward L. Marvin Lt. Col. USAF (Ret.) and business owner


Barbara Heyward CMSgt. USAF, RAFB (Ret.)


Christopher W. O'Connor CPA, RBFCU President/CEO
Paul Denham Engineer, Denham-Ramones Engineering Jesse M. Solano Chief, Labor & Employee Management Relations, Civilian Personnel Office (RAFB)
Beverly A. Oliver Judson ISD (Ret.) Chris A. Domangue Lt. Col. USAF (Ret.) and Audit Manager
Edward M. Polansky CPA/PFS, of Counsel, San Antonio Office of Weaver and Tidwell LLP. President, Polansky Investments, Inc.  
RBFCU Senior Leadership Team